You are invited to our women’s breakfast at 9am - 10:30am  

Come along and enjoy a cooked breakfast and meet friends and hear someone share their story.  

 

Please call or write your name on the list to book your breakfast.  A donation of £3 to cover costs but a blessing fund is available.

MORNINGSTAR WOMEN'S BREAKFASTS

Dates for 2020 - Please make a note in your diary

 

We look forward to seeing you there

 

 

Saturday 18th January                 Speaker Michelle 

 

Saturday 15th February              Speaker Sharon  

 

Saturday 21st March                   Speaker Judy

 

Saturday 18th April                      Speaker Cilla

 

Saturday 16th May                       Speaker Marion 

 

Saturday 20th June                       Speaker Vanessa

 

Saturday 18th July                        Speaker Monica

 

Saturday 15th August                  Speaker Kim

 

Saturday 19th September           Speaker Mavis

 

Saturday 17th October                Speaker Jo

 

Saturday 21st November             Hannah G

 

Saturday 12th December             Wendy

 

 

There will also be the option to stay on for a craft event after the Breakfast for a small fee.  

Craft and price to be announced.  To book - call one of the coordinators, sign up on the noticeboard, sign up on facebook or send one of us a message. Make sure you book your place.

Tel:  Ella 07817 412016

 Mandy 07917 832556

or Paula 07943 482899

ABOUT US

A Christ centred, Bible based, diverse church family.  Part of the Union of Evangelical Churches.

  • baby&toddler
  • Colchester Cap Debt Centre
  • Morning star breakfasts
  • apple-podcast-icon
  • UEC
  • Facebook

ADDRESS

CONTACT

Stanway Evangelical Church

Chapel Road

Colchester

Essex CO 3 0PU

youtube.jpg

Tel:  01206 576806

stanwayec@gmail.com

© 2020 Stanway Evangelical Church  © 2020 Images EAH Photography